2019 Western Debate Tournament - Nov 2019
Junior Champion: Emily Sh and Sarah L
Semi-finalist: Ansel Ch and Hao L
First Speaker: Ethan Ch
Third Speaker: Edward Y
Sixth Speaker: James Y
Tenth Speaker: Jacob L
First Junior Speaker: Ethan Ch
Second Junior Speaker: Edward Y
Third Junior Speaker: Selena Zh
Fourth Junior Speaker:Randy Ch
Seventh Junior Speaker: Emily Sh and Sarah L
Ninth Junior Speaker: Allenna T

2019 York University Debate Tournament - Oct 2019
Senior Champion: Jacob L and Paul Z
Junior Champion: Emily Sh and Silvia X
Semi-finalist: Ethan R and Selena Zh
Quarter-finalist: Ansel Ch and Zimo Zh
First Speaker: Angie L
Fifth Speaker: Jacob L
Seventh Speaker: Joseph W
Ninth Speaker: Ansel Ch
Sixth Junior Speaker: Alyssa L
Eighth Junior Speaker: Emily Sh
Tenth Junior Speaker: Ethan Ch

2019 Waterloo Debate Tournament - Sep 2019
Senior Champion: James Y and Angie L
Junior Champion: Ethan Ch and Edward Y
Semi-finalist: Allyson X, Eric X, Michael Ch, Amy Zh and Hao L
Junior finalist: Sarah L and Michelle P
Third Speaker: Paul Zh
Fourth Speaker: James Y
Fifth Speaker: Angie L
Eighth Speaker: Allyson X
Sixth Junior Speaker: Alyssa L
Eighth Junior Speaker: Emily Sh
Tenth Junior Speaker: Ethan Ch

2019 Hart House High School Debate Championship - Feb 2019
Semi-finalist: Angie L and Paul Z
Second Speaker: Angie L
Sixth Speaker: James Y
Ninth Speaker: Paul Z
First Junior Speaker: Angie L
Second Junior Speaker: Paul Z
Ninth Junior Speaker: Andrew S
Tenth Junior Speaker: Ethan Ch

2019 Western University Debate Tournament - Feb 2019
Junior Champion: Angie L and Hao L
First Junior Speaker: Angie L
Second Junior Speaker: Hao L
Third Junior Speaker: Edward Y
Fourth Junior Speaker: Ethan L
Fifth Junior Speaker: Ethan Ch
Sixth Junior Speaker: Allenna T and Ethan R and Rex N

2019 McGill University Winter Bonanza Debating Tournament - Feb 2019
Finalist Senior:James Y and Eric X
Second Senior Speaker:James Y
Tenth Senior Speaker:Eric X

2018 McGill University Debate Tournament - Dec 2018
Semi-finalist: Grace Z and Heather L
Junior finalist: Angie L and Paul Z
Sixth Speaker: Heather L
Eighth Speaker: Angie L
First Junior Speaker: Angie L
Third Junior Speaker: Paul Z

2018 Western University Debate Tournament - Nov 2018
Junior Champion: Ethan C and Ethan L
Semi-finalist: James Y
Quarter-finalist: Eric X and Larry G, Grace Z and Stephanie X, Edward Y and Halina L
Third Speaker: James Y
First Junior Speaker: Halina L
Second Junior Speaker: Edward Y

2018 Canadian Junior National Debate Championships - May 2018
Champion: Grace Z and Heather L

2018 Thornhill Debate Tournament - Apr 2018
Champion: Angie L and Paul Z
Finalist: James Y
Quarter-finalist: Edward Y and Elaine J
Fifth Speaker: James Y
Eighth Speaker: Angie L
Ninth Speaker: Emily Y

2018 Ontario Jr. Provincial Debate Championship  - Mar 2018
Champion: Amy Z
Runner-up: Grace Z and Heather L
Second Speaker: Grace Z
Fifth Speaker: Heather L

2018 York Women Debate Championship  - Feb 2018
Semi-finalist: Grace Z
Finalist Junior: Angie L and Jessica L
Finalist Junior: Elaine J and Lindsey Z
Fifth Junior Speaker: Grace Z
Tenth Junior Speaker: Ruby S

2018 Hart House Debate Tournament   - Feb 2018
Seventh Junior Speaker: Grace Zhu

2017 Thornhill Debate Tournament 
Champion: Jacob L
First Junior Speaker: Grace Z
Second Junior Speaker: Amy Z
Quarter-finalist: Eric X

2017 University of Western Ontario Debate Tournament
Quarter-finalist: Eric X and Darren D
Quarter-finalist: Larry G and Minhall S
First Junior Speaker: Amy Z

2016 Ridley College Debate tournament
First Speaker: Allyson X
Fourth Speaker: Eric X


Model UN:


2019 SSUNS - Oct 2019
Best Delegate, Oscar Y. in the World Health Organization: Regional Office Africa
Outstanding Delegate, Grace Zh. in Associationof South East Nations
Honorable Mention, Jerry Zh. in the Disarmament and International Security Committee

2019 Canada International MUN Conference
Best Delegate, Shane S.
Outstanding Delegate, Eric Y.
Honorable Mention, Charles L.

2019 BAMUN Conference
Best Delegate, Edward Y.
Outstanding Delegate, Ethan W., Grace Zh.
Honourble Mention, Debbie W., Eric Y.

2019 KiMUN Conference
Best Delegate, Grace Zh.
Honourble Mention, Edward Y.

2018 Lakeshore MUN Conference
Honourable Mention, Eric Y
Best Delegate, Ameena N

2018 CCIMUN Conference
Honourable Mention, Eric X and Paul Z
Outstanding Delegate, Charles L and Oscar Y

2018 SSUNS (McGill MUN) Conference
1st Place Award in CELAC, Charles L
1st Place Award in NHL Committee, Shane S
3rd Place in NAM, Eric X
Book Award in RCAP, Ameena N

2018 CMUNC (Cornell's High School Model UN ) Conference
Honourable Mention in SOCHUM, Angie L.

2018 AMUN 
Best Delegate, Edward Y

2018 King’s MUN 
Outstanding Delegate, Eric Y

2018 King’s MUN 
Outstanding Delegate, Edward Y

2018 Havergal MUN 
Honourable Delegate, Angie L




HonourRoll, Allen Y, Charles R, Adah G, Vincent S, Oliver M, Jason K, Katie M, Kevin W, Samantha D, Steven H, Kevin Y, Christopher L, Grace H, Qi N, Stella X, Nicole L, XiaohanW, Angela Y, Hangchen L, Joshua L, Frank L, AMC 8 2018

Distinguished HonorRoll, Allen Y, Charles R, AMC 8 2018

Achievement Roll, Katie M, Nicole L, Joshua L, Qi N, Xiaohan W, AMC 8 2018

HonourRoll, Qiao H, Joey Z, Ethan Ch, COMC 2018

HonourRoll, Ethan W, CSMC 2018

HonourRoll, Andrew Y, Qiao H, Ryan M, Curtis A, Benjamin W, Jerry K, CIMC 2018

HonourRoll,Charles Y, Cayley 2018

HonourRoll,Ethan W, Cayley 2018

HonourRoll,Ryan M,Pascal 2018

HonourRoll,Shujian Z,Pascal 2018

HonourRoll,Yifei M,Pascal 2018

HonourRoll,qualifying for AIME,Ethan W,AMC 10,2018

HonourHoll,Ryan M,AMC8,2017

National Gold Medal, GTA Regional Excellence,Ryan M, Mathkangaroo 2017

Honour Roll, Ethan W,2017 CIMC (Canadian Intermediate Mathematics Contest)

Honour Roll, Ethan W, 2017 COMC (Canadian Open Mathematics Challenge)

HonourRoll,Charles Y,Pascal 2017

HonourRoll,Feiyang T,Pascal 2017

HonourRoll,Ethan W,Pascal 2017

Honour Roll,Ethan W, Fryer 2017

HonourRoll,Erin Z,Gauss7 2017

Honour Roll,Ethan W,Beaver computing challenge 2017

HonourRoll,Charles Y,Gauss8 2016

HonourRoll,Andrea M,Gauss7 2016

HonourHoll,Erin Z,AMC8,2016

HonourRoll,Charles Y,Gauss7 2015

HonourRoll,David D,Gauss8 2014

HonourRoll,Hanson L,Gauss7 2013